Top 130+ Breakup Affirmations to Heal Your Broken Heart

Here we’ve compiled the list of best and positive affirmations for Breakup that will help you develop a healthier relationship with yourself and boost your self-esteem to deal with this most challenging experience in your life.

Breakup Affirmations

1. I will open my heart when I am ready.

2. I am becoming stronger.

3. My soulmate is out there somewhere, let’s focus on finding this lovely person!.

4. Being alone isn’t the end of the world.

5. There is something better waiting for me.

6. It’s okay to take baby steps.

7. I know that one day I’ll look back and be glad this ended.

8. I will not allow my past to bother me anymore. I choose to be happy.

9. I take care of myself.

10. This breakup won’t define me permanently.

11. The universe knows exactly what kind of person I am.

12. I am excited to start my new life.

13. Every day is a new chance to improve.

14. When the time comes, I’ll open my heart.

15. I did my best in my last relationship.

16. My vibes attract my tribe.

17. I forgive my part in this.

18. Even if no one cares, I’ll take care of myself.

19. I am enough.

20. Even if my heart hurts, I’m worthy of love.

21. I forgive my ex.

22. I am excited about this new beginning.

23. I choose to be grateful for the lessons.

24. I learned a lot from this relationship, and I’m thankful for every piece of it.

25. I honor the love I shared.

26. I have the power to make a change.

27. I will move on from this.

28. I make myself a priority today.

29. I will release myself from these chains.

30. Even though we are not together anymore, I am not alone.

31. I can and will get through this.

32. It is perfectly normal to feel these things after a breakup.

33. Healing begins within.

34. I’ll be ready to receive love again.

35. Forgiveness is the quickest way back to joy.

36. I deserve another chance to be loved.

37. I am whole on my own.

38. I am valuable and worthy.

39. I am allowed to feel joyful without this person.

40. I open my heart to love and allow myself to be attached to new people.

41. I rearrange my limiting beliefs on love.

42. I am allowing myself to let go.

43. I accept my feelings as they are.

44. It’s okay if some days I struggle to believe it.

45. I am letting go of that which no longer serves me.

46. I can control my life.

47. I am capable of loving again.

48. Someone perfect is coming.

49. I matter, no matter what.

50. It is getting easier day by day.

51. I want to be happy no matter what happens.

52. I forgive myself unconditionally. I deserve a perfect life.

53. I trust that everything will work out fine.

54. I’ll be at peace with all these feelings.

55. My happiness will be my number one priority.

56. Each day brings another lesson to be learned.

57. I trust that this will pass.

58. I finally allow myself to move on and not feel stuck anymore.

59. It’s okay to remember, but it’s essential to move on.

60. It’s time for me to let go of the past and turn a new page.

61. I am learning to trust myself.

62. I attract only amazing and healthy relationships.

63. I can find happiness in any situation.

64. I find strength in my faith.

65. I trust that I am taken care of.

66. I will not blame myself anymore. I will learn from my mistakes.

67. I choose to let go of my anxiety.

68. I’ll use this time to work on myself.

69. I move forward with open arms and an open heart.

70. I will learn to love myself unconditionally.

71. It’s time to let go.

72. Smile and laugh; it’s time to move on.

73. My loving energy is highly attractive.

74. I am strong enough to let this person go.

75. I am learning to love myself unconditionally.

76. I am so deserving of a loving relationship.

77. I choose to seek peace and solace.

78. I am strong and powerful.

79. My friends and family all love me.

80. I am finding peace.

81. I welcome positive change and new adventures now.

82. I choose happiness, health, and harmony.

83. Nothing lasts forever.

84. I am an awesome person, very lovable.

85. I’ll love, forgive, and go on with my life.

86. There are plenty of good things in my life to think about.

87. All my feelings are valid. I am allowed to feel all these emotions.

88. Because forgiveness makes me happy.

89. I enjoy spending time with myself.

90. I’ll always look after myself first.

91. I am committed to my well-being.

92. I choose to have fun and feel good.

93. I am likable, lovable, and worthy of love.

94. I am grateful for the lessons.

95. I am an attractive person.

96. There’s potential for greater things in love.

97. I am blessed by the fact that I continue living.

98. I deserve some rest and recovery.

99. This is only temporary pain.

100. I can’t force myself to feel great, but I’m not giving up.

101. This is just a stepping stone to a better future.

102. I welcome a new way of living.

103. I have power over my own life.

104. Compassion is my compass.

105. I’m grateful for all the love I’ve received in the past.

106. I am powerful beyond measure.

107. I accept this break up for what it is.

108. I can heal from this, and I will.

109. Everything is unfolding as it is supposed to.

110. I give myself enough time to heal and recover.

111. Even though I’m hurt, I’m not broken. I will love again.

112. I am free to be the best version of me.

113. I am smart and talented, let’s focus on that.

114. I let go of all thoughts that no longer serve me.

115. I am loved and lovable.

116. I am willing to forgive my partner.

117. Only I can determine my worth.

118. Pain is temporary, and I’ll fight through it.

119. I’m enjoying being alone for once.

120. I choose to let go of my past regrets.

121. I have a lot to offer.

122. I’m excited for the things the future will bring me.

123. Heartbreak only makes me feel stronger.

124. I know there is someone wonderful waiting for me.

125. I am free now, I can breathe freely and feel alive.

126. I don’t need another person to complete me. I am whole.

127. These experiences are essential for my personal growth.

128. My heart will heal.

129. It’s okay to feel hurt.

130. It is my birthright to feel good.

131. It’s okay to not be okay and feel like this. But it will go away over time.

132. I forgive myself.

133. I am a divine spiritual entity.

Read More

Must Read

Related Articles